We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"Beautifully presented home, modern facilities, light and airy, rooms are well equipped with en-suite bathrooms and a good degree of privacy affording dignity to the resident. Caring staff who have a genuine interest in the residents wellbeing, would not hesitate to recommend this home and its staff."


Clean, tidy and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere. Nice food.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

08 Jan 2018 by Susan A Wife of Resident/Service User

My husband is treated with care and understanding.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Likely

12 Dec 2017 by Sheila B Wife of Resident/Service User

I visit 5 residents each week as a minister of holy communion. All their rooms are clean and tidy. The staff greet everyone in a friendly manner - that is on the front desk or at each nurse station. If I require one of the lounges to see say 3 residents together for a short service, I am always accommodated. The links with managers are good and are being developed so that any new residents with the Christian faith are referred to the local churches. There are various types of activities both morning and afternoon for residents and their families.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

06 Dec 2017 by Michael G Vicar / Church Minister

On my very first visit to Gracewell Church Crookham, I knew it was the home that I wanted Mum to come into. All of the staff were so welcoming, kind and friendly. Mum has received excellent care and all of the staff have been just brilliant. They treat each resident as an individual and cater to their individual needs. There is a strong, stable, happy and loyal 'team spirit' amongst the staff and they are so ably led by the outstanding manager. We are still on our journey with Mum here at Gracewell, but just know that she and us are in very caring, kind hands. Thank you.

Review relates to September 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

31 Oct 2017 by C C Daughter of Resident/Service User

This was my first experience of a care home. My mother and all of us as a family were and have been so well cared for. The 24/7 nursing care has been outstanding and the home is so well managed. Everyone pulls together in a family atmosphere. So, so welcoming and it became a home from home. Outstanding and thank you.

Review relates to September 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

30 Oct 2017 by Darren W Son of Resident/Service User