We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"Staff are very helpful - cleanly dressed - friendly. Always ready to join in."


Every effort is made for this place to be one of comfort and wellbeing.

Review relates to July 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Fareham? Extremely Likely

13 Jul 2017 by J F Resident / Service User

Excellent accommodation with an impressive reception. More hotel than rest home. Friendly staff who make you feel welcome. Food is mostly very good but occasionally is poor.

Review relates to May 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Fareham? Extremely Likely

26 May 2017 by A H Resident / Service User

My wife and I have just moved into one of the 'independent living' bungalows. Without doubt, the size and quality of workmanship surpassed all our expectations. We are looking forward to many years of 'quality living'.

Review relates to May 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Fareham? Extremely Likely

16 May 2017 by Tony W Resident / Service User

We have moved here from Spain with no furniture but Gracewell willingly supplied quality emergency furniture until such time as we can purchase our own. They have all gone 'the extra mile' in making our transition from living abroad to settling in here as painless and without doubt stress-free as possible. We love it here.

Review relates to May 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Fareham? Extremely Likely

16 May 2017 by Melva W Resident / Service User

Mum has been a resident for 2 months and has settled in very well. She is very fond of all the staff and considers them to be a second family. Mum has told me that she couldn't be happier with all the care and attention she receives.

Review relates to April 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Fareham? Extremely Likely

18 Apr 2017 by Anne D Daughter of Resident/Service User