We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"Living at Gracewell is an enjoyable experience. The staff are most obliging and very friendly and are very quick to put anything right when needed."


Very good.

Review relates to April 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

21 Apr 2017 by E B Friend of Resident/Service User

Very good care in a difficult situation.

Review relates to April 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Likely

21 Apr 2017 by N S Friend of Resident/Service User

Having visited another home for 19 years, there is no comparison. It is excellent here at Gracewell.

Review relates to March 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

24 Mar 2017 by J F Friend of Resident/Service User

The overall standard of this home is exceptionally good. The staff are fantastic and very caring, treating people with the dignity they deserve. This home feels very homely and the cleanliness is to a high standard. I would highly recommend this care provider to people and family members I know. I would be happy that if one of my family members needed their services, they would be in good caring hands.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

21 Mar 2017 by Michelle C Resident / Service User

My father has been a resident for three years now and has settled in very well. He is fed well and I feel is now safe and cared for he has a single lovely downstairs ensuite room with french doors opening outside which will be lovely when the weather warms up. There is a cinema room where he has enjoyed watching the rugby. It is bright airy surroundings which always smells clean!

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

21 Mar 2017 by B E Daughter of Resident/Service User