We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"Living at Gracewell is an enjoyable experience. The staff are most obliging and very friendly and are very quick to put anything right when needed."


The best thing about Gracewell is the staff. They are all delightful and treat my mother with great respect and great humour. And we know she is safe and happy.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

29 Dec 2017 by M K Daughter of Resident/Service User

From day one my mother was warmly welcomed by friendly staff. The care received has been excellent at all times. My mother has settled in well enjoying life with all her needs met with dignity. Gracewell Of Frome is extremely well run, eager to help with queries with a very happy atmosphere.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

20 Dec 2017 by R S Daughter of Resident/Service User

My mother has been at Gracewell of Frome for over 2 years. She is extremely well cared for, and I find the staff to be excellent - efficient, caring and compassionate. The facilities are extremely good with very regular activity sessions that stimulate the residents. A perfect home for my mother.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

18 Dec 2017 by David S Son of Resident/Service User

I visit my befriending client three times a week in Gracewell and have done for around 3 1/2 years. The staff are friendly, efficient and very caring towards him. I marvel at their patience, with the responsibility they have. I would certainly trust them with any relative of mine.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

18 Dec 2017 by Steven S Volunteer

Mum needed respite care after becoming very run down at home resulting in hospitalisation. She is 89 and found drinking and eating difficult following infections. Gracewell took over the organisation of transfer from hospital since we were due to fly abroad for a two week holiday. They took the greatest of care of her, a lovely room, amazing staff and great food. They encouraged her to eat and drink and got her back on her feet. We were able to go away and relax knowing that she couldn't be in better hands.

Review relates to October 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Frome? Extremely Likely

26 Oct 2017 by S M Daughter of Resident/Service User