We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"I'd recommend this care home to anyone. Excellent."


During my respite stay I was well looked after at Horley Park and I enjoyed the meal times and entertainment provided. All of the carers and staff were friendly and helpful

Review relates to March 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Likely

23 Mar 2017 by Claire G Resident / Service User

Like a 4/5 star hotel. All the staff are very kind and understanding from the first person you see at the reception desk and throughout the home.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

20 Mar 2017 by Robin F Son-in-law of Resident/Service User

My wife is in very capable hands, with carers and nurses always on hand to help when needed. Staff are very polite and nothing is too much for them to help any resident. The care and residential home is designed as there are three floors - the upper floor takes care of the dementia cases. Also, there is a hair salon and a cinema room. There are also several lounges and activities are arranged for the afternoons including a visit by animal keepers with their pets - so that the residents are able to touch and hold some of the animals - also outside visits can be arranged.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

16 Mar 2017 by J R Husband of Resident/Service User

When the time comes we would have no hesitation in recommending the home or for that fact actually moving in.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

15 Mar 2017 by J G Daughter of Resident/Service User

Excellent nursing home. Top grade rooms, facilities and good food. Activities for residents provided on most days and very good ratio staff to residents with sufficient trained nurses also always on duty. Friendly with an open culture. Regular residents/family meetings. Parking can be a problem.

Review relates to January 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

13 Mar 2017 by Janet W Daughter-in-law of Resident/Service User