We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"I'd recommend this home for care, food and health."


Gracewell of Hove is the best care home I have experienced so far. Staff without exception are well organised and always ready to help.

Review relates to May 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Hove? Extremely Likely

01 Jun 2017 by Albert B Resident / Service User

Well cared for.

Review relates to May 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Hove? Extremely Likely

30 May 2017 by Kathleen M Resident / Service User

We knew as soon as we stepped in and met the staff this was the perfect place for mum. All the staff are welcoming knowledgeable and caring. We knew that mum would feel at home here. The tour of the home was informative and we met staff and paying guests. We were delighted to meet dogs and that dogs would be welcome to visit. The rooms and ensuites are lovely each with its own front door. The care is excellent. Nothing appears to be too much trouble. Mum loves the food and enjoys the many varied activities that are arranged each day. All the staff empathise with the guests and Gracewell is a brilliant example of what teamwork can achieve and has exceeded expectations.

Review relates to April 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Hove? Extremely Likely

25 May 2017 by Anne Daughter of Resident/Service User

Gracewell care home - well I can only praise all the departments. The office - all ladies kind, friendly, understanding and very helpful. The nurses - Excellent, are all wonderful and so kind and gentle. Absolutely lovely people. The Carers - again kind, gentle when treating resident. And many more are just wonderful. Was a joy to visit - everyone so welcoming.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Hove? Extremely Likely

13 Mar 2017 by Michael Friend of Resident/Service User

Mum was only briefly in Gracewell of Hove for four weeks in total. She was there after a very stressful period in and out of the hospital. The home could not have been nicer efficient in admissions process welcoming caring, cheerful and professional in dealing with her and they handled her passing away with great sensitivity.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Hove? Extremely Likely

13 Mar 2017 by Howard S Son of Resident/Service User