We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

My mother moved into Gracewells about 6 weeks ago from a hospital after having suffered a stroke. We are extremely happy with the level of nursing care provided and the attentive and caring nature of the staff. In particular, the quality and regularity of the entertainment provided are excellent and very stimulating for my mother.

Review relates to November 2016.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

16 Nov 2016 by Richard C Son of Resident/Service User

As a visiting project I am always astounded by the one to one care and the high quality of the facilities on offer. Having an activities coordinator that puts on lots of varied and themed events is a must to keep the minds active and is achieved here with great sucess.

Review relates to September 2016.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

31 Oct 2016 by Garry S Volunteer

I have been Visiting Gracewell (formerly under a different name) since its opening. I can honestly say this is the finest home in the Newmarket and surrounding area and we are very lucky to have it. The facilities are second to none as is the care. If there were a league table for Care homes Gracewell would most definitely be top of the Premier League. Five-star service all round.

Review relates to August 2016.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

28 Oct 2016 by Philip F Resident / Service User

The staff at Gracewell of Kentford are fantastic. This is the key that makes the home a great place for elderly relatives that need constant care. The staff turnover is very low and this consistency ensures a smooth running and caring environment.

Review relates to October 2016.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

20 Oct 2016 by Steve H Son of Resident/Service User

Good cupcakes. Overall very pleasant atmosphere.

Review relates to August 2015.

26 Aug 2015 by Wayne P Resident / Service User