We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"Friendly staff, very caring towards all, would recommend strongly to relatives."


The home and staff have responded well to my mother's changing needs. Great care is being taken now she is non-active. Encouraging eating and drinking with residents with dementia.

Review relates to July 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

21 Jul 2017 by J L Daughter of Resident/Service User

The staff are so welcoming and friendly from the moment you walk in the door. The care is excellent and any settling in hiccups are resolved immediately.

Review relates to July 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

19 Jul 2017 by J E Wife of Resident/Service User

While visiting my sister, we have always found her to be well looked after by caring staff in clean surroundings.

Review relates to May 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

18 May 2017 by Cecilia S Sister of Resident/Service User

Mother moved in at the beginning of February and she has settled in very quickly. This is due to the great patience and understanding of the day to day staff and the care they give. Nothing is too much trouble. The activities are varied and it is like living in a five-star hotel as all our loved ones should. Mother's dementia will get worse but our family can be confident her care is the best available.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

29 Mar 2017 by K C Daughter of Resident/Service User

Mum has been at Gracewell of Kentford for several years now and has always received first class treatment. Everyone there is fantastic!! From management to cleaners. You are struck by the culture of care, bustle, enthusiasm and fun as soon as you open the door. The place is like a first class hotel! My only complaint is I have nothing to complain about...I don't know how you do it!!

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Kentford? Extremely Likely

19 Mar 2017 by Rodney H Son of Resident/Service User