We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk.

Gracewell Healthcare loves to share positive experiences and feedback from our residents and their families. Read a sample of our favourite care home reviews and ratings here and contact us to leave a review of your own.


So, so welcoming, what a super place to take retirement and a little help when needed as you grow into older age. Fantastic, friendly staff, well they are all stars in my eyes. Management where fabulous, my Mum loved all the staff too. I have only one place I would love to be when I am older, Gracewell 'Horray'!

Review relates to May 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Maids Moreton? Extremely Likely

10 Jun 2019 by S C Daughter of Resident/Service User

This is the third time my parents have stayed at Gracewell, and hopefully, this is now their forever home. On each occasion, the manager has gone above and beyond to accommodate my parents. All the staff are very professional, friendly and smiley. The facilities are amazing and I love the fact that rather than all gathering in one room there are various areas/rooms where residents and visitors can relax. An exceptional facility.

Review relates to May 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Sway? Extremely Likely

07 Jun 2019 by L P Daughter of Resident/Service User

My parents spent two weeks in Gracewell while the rest of the family had a holiday. Gracewell is very clean and luxurious. My parents were very well looked after and fed well. There were lots of activities they were encouraged to join in. The staff were lovely and obviously take pride in their roles. Mum suffers with dementia and can on occasions vent her frustrations on Dad. We mentioned this to Gracewell and they did all they could to deal with this, giving Dad a welcome break.

Review relates to May 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Ascot? Extremely Likely

05 Jun 2019 by Gill J Daughter of Resident/Service User

My brother and I have experienced the excellent care provided by this lovely, bright care home for our mother who was suffering from Alzheimer's over the past nine months. We had to find her new accommodation which was safe and caring on the death of our father (her carer) and luckily we did just that. I cannot praise enough the caring attitude of the staff who looked after Mum. Also all the "backroom staff" were equally engaged too. We were always made to feel welcome at whatever time or day or night we were visiting. Mum seemed calm and happy whenever we saw her. There are plenty of activities tailored to people who have this dreadful condition. The best thing was that we were able to let Mum pass away in her own room with their end of life care plan and not to have her experience the horrors of the hospital in her final days. Thank you, everyone.

Review relates to June 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of High Wycombe? Extremely Likely

05 Jun 2019 by Debbie D Daughter of Resident/Service User

I see a resident 2/3 times a week on a regular basis over the last 2 years. Staff have built positive, secure relationships with my friend as well as myself. Facilities are amazing, welcoming the entertainment manager is inspiring and a very happy person who is always so welcoming. The staff on the front desk is loved by my friend and others as well as myself who offers a smile every time and goes above and beyond to make residents happy and settled in the 'Bistro'. Love it at Gracewell on every visit.

Review relates to May 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Sutton? Extremely Likely

30 May 2019 by Nicola A Friend of Resident/Service User