We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk.

Gracewell Healthcare loves to share positive experiences and feedback from our residents and their families. Read a sample of our favourite care home reviews and ratings here and contact us to leave a review of your own.


My brother has been at Gracewell for a month and we couldn't be happier with the care and support shown by all the staff. He has quite complex medical issues and has lived on his own for 15 years. The improvement in his physical, emotional and mental health is quite noticeable since his arrival at Gracewell. He has found the perfect new home and we can't thank all the staff enough. Long may it continue!

Review relates to October 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Edgbaston? Extremely Likely

15 Oct 2018 by Jane G Sister of Resident/Service User

All staff and facilities are fantastic.

Review relates to October 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Woking? Extremely Likely

15 Oct 2018 by Fay B Granddaughter of Resident/Service User

My nan came in very poorly from the hospital, seeing her for the first time again after 6 weeks she looks amazing.

Review relates to October 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Woking? Extremely Likely

15 Oct 2018 by Steven W Grandson of Resident/Service User

From my first impression of this care home, it offered what you would expect from what their system highlighted. Incorporating many excellent principles that will endeavour the family aspiration. Their duty to care is in evidence. From my observation, the management was always available to meet the resident's wellbeing. The communication was outstanding with all of the added pressure of the enhanced running of this care home. We do appreciate, as a family, the harmonious love that is exhibited by all concerned in it's running is most pleasing.

Review relates to October 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Edgbaston? Extremely Likely

09 Oct 2018 by Llewellyn M Mother of Resident/Service User

The fantastic staff and facilities that Gracewell of Sway is second to none and a team that truly does go above and beyond! I visit a dear friend there at least 3 to 4 times and a week and every time I am there, I am delighted to see and experience the sincere support, inclusion and consideration not only to the residents but to the visitors too. I have been associated with many care homes in a professional and personal capacity and can honestly say Gracewell of Sway stands out one of the, if not the best I have come across. Everyone goes above and beyond. I have witnessed some amazing acts of kindness and life-enriching practices since my friend has been there. There is a lovely, caring vibe whenever you walk into the home and you always hear laughter from the staff and residents alike. It is a beautiful home with a lot of soul! Thank you all for taking outstanding care of not only my dear friend but all the other lovely residents who live there.

Review relates to October 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Sway? Extremely Likely

08 Oct 2018 by Maureen S Friend of Resident/Service User