We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"Beautifully presented home, modern facilities, light and airy, rooms are well equipped with en-suite bathrooms and a good degree of privacy affording dignity to the resident. Caring staff who have a genuine interest in the residents wellbeing, would not hesitate to recommend this home and its staff."


My gran stayed here from May to December 2018. She adored her carers at the Poolside Suite. They made her last months full of care, compassion and love. They all genuinely cared. They knew my gran, her favourite foods, her interests, the way she liked her hair styled, even her favourite flowers. My memories of my gran are ones of happiness and contentment. I can never thank them enough.

Review relates to December 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

02 Dec 2018 by Ali H Granddaughter of Resident/Service User

My darling gran received outstanding care throughout her six months stay at Gracewell of Church Crookham. She was living on Poolside and was supported both emotionally and physically throughout the last precious months of her life. My family and I cannot praise this care facility enough! Nothing was ever too much trouble for the caring and dedicated staff. Every one of the staff members we encountered during my grandmother's stay, all possessed essential care qualities including kindness, compassion and competence. My family would recommend Gracewell and their AMAZING team of staff in a heartbeat. They will always hold a special place in mine and my family’s hearts and made the final months, weeks, days, hours and seconds of my grandmother's life happy, relaxed and dignified. Thank you seems inadequate but I hope we have conveyed our gratitude and appreciation.

Review relates to December 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

02 Dec 2018 by Helen H Granddaughter of Resident/Service User

A lovely place.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

01 Mar 2018 by Amanda M Friend of Resident/Service User

Gracewell of Church Crookham is always welcoming and friendly and my mother in law is well cared for.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

01 Mar 2018 by John M Son-in-law of Resident/Service User

Gracewell is such a light and airy establishment. We have has a fantastic welcome by everyone. What a beautiful, happy, calming place.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Church Crookham? Extremely Likely

01 Mar 2018 by Jacqueline F Niece of Resident/Service User