We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"I'd recommend this care home to anyone. Excellent."


Our parents are extremely well cared for and the staff are always friendly and helpful. We are very happy with Gracewell of Horley Park.

Review relates to July 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

18 Jul 2019 by Justine W Daughter of Resident/Service User

My mother became a resident of Gracewell of Horley Park in November 2018. The care and kindness she has received from all the staff has been outstanding. The environment is first class and I would highly recommend this care and residential home.

Review relates to July 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

16 Jul 2019 by Hazel B Daughter of Resident/Service User

My mother entered the home when she was no longer able to cope at home due to dementia. The care and environment has been of a high standard and we have no suggestions to improve the overall experience. We would definitely recommend Gracewell of Horley Park.

Review relates to July 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

16 Jul 2019 by David K Son of Resident/Service User

Mum moved into Gracewell of Horley Park in March and I can’t praise and thank the whole team enough, both for the ongoing over and above support and care they give to her but also to us as family and friends from the first contact and visit, then continually ever since. As others have mentioned nothing is too much trouble and their high level of professionalism and compassion shine through in every interaction with residents, family and each other.

Review relates to July 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

15 Jul 2019 by Rebecca C Daughter of Resident/Service User

My father has been at Gracewell Of Horley Park for nearly two years and my wife and I are as impressed today as we were when he arrived. The level of care provided by all the staff is second to none. Every staff member seems genuinely interested in the residents' well being and will go out of their way to accommodate any special requests. The food is of a very high standard and alternative options to the menu are always available if wanted. There is a high level of cleanliness in all areas and the rooms and communal areas are bright and cheerful. Recently, brand new furniture was introduced into the lounges making them look even more stylish than they were before (and they looked pretty good even before the changes). My father is really happy here and we know that he is safe and well looked after. It may not be the cheapest but then the best never is and compared to similarly priced alternatives this is most definitely the best. We highly recommend this home without hesitation.

Review relates to July 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Horley Park? Extremely Likely

15 Jul 2019 by Nick L Son of Resident/Service User