We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page

"The personal care every morning is excellent. Your staff show me so much love and care – it is lovely to see all are happy to be working there. Thank you again.”


Dad was made to feel very welcome with respect for his privacy and individual needs dealt with in an understanding and compassionate way. The admission process was made easy and stress free for Dad who was obviously having to come to terms with this life-changing event. The staff have been polite, caring and seem happy to deal with the smallest of issues. We are very pleased with the service you provide. Thank you.

Review relates to November 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Salisbury? Extremely Likely

13 Dec 2018 by Patricia M Daughter of Resident/Service User

Excellent in every way.

Review relates to July 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Salisbury? Extremely Likely

30 Aug 2018 by B B Husband of Resident/Service User

The staff at Gracewell Salisbury have been so welcoming and helpful. Nothing has been too much trouble.

Review relates to August 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Salisbury? Extremely Likely

11 Aug 2018 by Harmony A Niece of Resident/Service User

My mother transferred to Gracewell, Salisbury from another care home (different company) several miles away where she had been a resident for three and a half years. At 94 and suffering from Dementia, it was with some trepidation that we made the decision to move her but in all ways possible the move has been a great success. The staff at Gracewell's Salisbury home are, without exception, as caring and kind as you could hope for - and plentiful. If my mother needs assistance, she is attended to immediately and her medical and day to day requirements are constantly monitored by the nursing staff. Gracewell's carers are patient, considerate and always so welcoming - there is a lovely air of cheerfulness about the place. My mother is happy and content and very well cared for we are all so glad that she made the move.

Review relates to June 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Salisbury? Extremely Likely

28 Jun 2018 by Caroline P Daughter of Resident/Service User

I find all of the staff very helpful and caring towards the residents. My husband has improved in many ways since arriving at the home and he seems to be very happy.

How likely would you be to recommend Gracewell of Salisbury? Extremely Likely

09 Apr 2018 by P T Wife of Resident/Service User